Chapter Coordsv@ashanet.org
Kritika Upreti

Projectssv.projects@ashanet.org
Medha Joshi
Sunil Pathak

Treasurysv.treasurer@ashanet.org
Yash Desai
Venkatesh Iyengar

New Volunteerssv@ashanet.org
Suhas Satheesh

Webmastersv.webmaster@ashanet.org
Siddharth Deshpande

Asha-Wide Representative Council (ARC)sv@ashanet.org
Vidhya Govindraju

Social Media sv.pr@ashanet.org
Ranjani Kumar
Pranali Lad
Harshi Desai

Grantssv@ashanet.org
Vidhya Govindraju
Atul

Guest Speakersv@ashanet.org
Chitra Mandyam

Asha Learningsv@ashanet.org
Aparna Deshmukh
Shivani Agarwal

Newlslettersv@ashanet.org
Abhinav Tyagi
Niranjan

Edu-Impact Coordsv.eduimpact@ashanet.org
Yash Desai
Vijay Poduri
Ranjani Kumar

SACsv@ashanet.org
Pankil Patel
Yash Desai

Spring Run Coord – sv@ashanet.org
Mubarak

 

Asha Spring Runspring-run@sv.team-asha.org
Mubarak Seyed

Support-A-Childsv.sac@ashanet.org
Pankil Patel

Couch To 5K (Silicon Valley) sv.events@ashanet.org
Atman Parikh
Bharath Veeranna
Sunil Shanbhog

Running (Silicon Valley) run@sv.team-asha.org
Sunil Shanbhog
Atman Parikh
Bharath Veeranna

Running (East Bay)
Veena Adiga
Nina Patel

Biking (Silicon Valley)bike@sv.team-asha.org
Anup Som
Poorna Chandra
Shashank Hebbale

Family Biking (Silicon Valley)familybike@sv.team-asha.org
Bhupendra Jain

Triathlon (Silicon Valley) tri@sv.team-asha.org
Adarsha Badarinath
Smitha Koduri
Bharath Bhushan

Climbing climb@sv.team-asha.org
Manu Sharma

Webmasterwebmaster@sv.team-asha.org
Prakash Jalan

Treasury (Silicon Valley)treasury@sv.team-asha.org
Siva Annamalai

Storagetreasury@sv.team-asha.org
Chakri Gullipalli
Venkatesh Iyengar